FACULTY and STAFF

FULL-TIME FACULTY and STAFF

T.

NAME

PHONE area code 716

E-MAIL

OFFICE

M. Alsani 851-1324 alsani@ecc.edu K-149D
G. Butler 851-1485 butlerg@ecc.edu K-149A
T. Cercone 851-1368 cercone@ecc.edu K-149C
C. Cornejo 270-2984 Cornejoc@ecc.edu K-252
D. Doucette 851-1417 doucette@ecc.edu K-252
T. Dutta,
(Tech. Assistant)
270-2985 duttat@ecc.edu K-249C
J. Easton,
(Tech. Assistant)
851-1581 easton@ecc.edu D-110
H. Kakavand 851-1310 kakavand@ecc.edu K-113
S. Kobis 851-1365 kobis@ecc.edu K-249D
A. Kuroski 270-2993 kuroski@ecc.edu K-149D
M. Long 270-2995 long@ecc.edu K-154
A. MacKay 851-1363 mackay@ecc.edu K-249D
D. Malczewski 851-1323 malczewski@ecc.edu K-154
M. Marino 270-5967 marinom@ecc.edu K-249B
T. Morgan 851-1321 morgan@ecc.edu K-149C
D. Panzarella, (Secretary) 851-1367 panzarellad@ecc.edu K-251
L. Perel 851-1332 perel@ecc.edu K-154
A. Ranic 270-5828 ranic@ecc.edu K-251B
T. Romesser 851-1567 romesser@ecc.edu K-149A
B. Streller,
(Asst. Chair for CS)
851-1331 streller@ecc.edu K-154
S. Theeman,
(Chair)
270-2989 theeman@ecc.edu K-249C
J. Trapasso 270-2994 trapasso@ecc.edu K-249A
R. Wallace 851-1330 wallace@ecc.edu K-154
D. Zych 851-1237 zych@ecc.edu K-251B

ADJUNCT FACULTY

NAME

PHONE area code 716

E-MAIL

OFFICE

D. Adelman 851-1367 adelman@ecc.edu K-251
N. Armstrong 851-1367 armstrong@ecc.edu K-251
B. Barrey 851-1367 barreyb@ecc.edu K-251
S. Bianchi 851-1367 bianchis@ecc.edu K-251
F. Dirocco 851-1039 dirocco@ecc.edu POST-364
T. Dutta 851-1367 duttat@ecc.edu K-251
F. Kiefer 851-1367 kiefer@ecc.edu K-251
T. Giancola 851-1367 giancolat@ecc.edu K-251
C. Gorczynski 851-1367 gorczynskic@ecc.edu K-251
A. Klejna 851-1367 klejnaa@ecc.edu K-251
V. Kisiel-Haug 851-1367 kisielv@ecc.edu K-251
E. Langdon 851-1367 Langdone@ecc.edu K-251
G. Malczewski 851-1367 malczewskig@ecc.edu K-251
C. McQuade 851-1367 mcQuadec@ecc.edu K-251
S. Metwali 851-1367 metwali@ecc.edu K-251
S. Meyer 851-1367 meyers@ecc.edu K-251
L. Neureuther 851-1367 neureuther@ecc.edu K-251
J. Pirie 851-1367 pirie@ecc.edu K-251
S. Rajan 851-1367 rajan@ecc.edu K-251
A. Recio 851-1367 recioa@ecc.edu K-251
A. Samul 851-1367 samula@ecc.edu K-251
E. Scharmach 851-1367 scharmae@ecc.edu K-251
R. Schreiber 851-1367 schreiber@ecc.edu K-251
D. Singh 851-1367 Singhd@ecc.edu K-251
T. Taggart 851-1367 taggartr@ecc.edu K-251
A. Tomasulo 851-1367 tomasulo@ecc.edu K-251
J. Viglietti 851-1367 vigliettij@ecc.edu K-251
S. Wei 851-1367 weis@ecc.edu K-251

[HOME]